Prince William Warns European Super League Could ‘Damage the Game We Love’

Apr 20, 2021 | EARNINGS

On Sunday, 12 of Europe’s leading soccer clubs — AC Milan, Arsenal, Atletico Madrid, Chelsea, Barcelona, Inter Milan, Juventus, Liverpool, Manchester City, Manchester United, Real Madrid and Tottenham Hotspur — officially announced the establishment of the Super League, a new European club football tournament.

Read More

Pin It on Pinterest