U.K. bans travel from 4 more nations over virus; 39 in all

Apr 2, 2021 | FINANCE

The British government is gearing up to ban international arrivals from four more countries — Bangladesh, Kenya, Pakistan and the Philippines — amid concerns over new virus variants but opted against including European nations that are facing a resurgence of the virus.

Read More

Pin It on Pinterest